Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Provide a Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Thor Insurance & Registries

Contacts

Travis Jones: (E) tjones@thorinsurance.ca (C) 780-233-0432 

Maureen Uhrich: (E) muhrich@thorinsurance.ca (C) 780-405-4847 

Bobbie Kallichuk: (E) bkallichuk@thorinsurance.ca 

Amy Cornelius: (E) acornelius@thorinsurance.ca 

Lesli Solomon: (E) lsolomon@thorinsurance.ca 

Brandy Suchy: (E) bsuchy@thorinsurance.ca

Registries General Inbox – registries@thorinsurance.ca

PO Box 299
5324 50th St
Tofield, AB
T0B 4J0

Thor Financial

Contacts

Randy Parish: (E) rparish@innovativebenefits.ca (C) 780-498-2745

Ian Currie: (E) icurrie@thorinsurance.ca (C) 780-246-8773

#435 – 450 Ordze Road
Sherwood Park, AB
T8B 1C9

Phone780.662.3465
Toll Free1 (855) 662.3465
Fax780.662.3423
Emailtjones@thorinsurance.ca
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday9am to 6pm
Saturday 10am to 2pm
Closed Saturdays in July and August and on long weekends
After Hours Emergency

Travis 780.233.0432